Chargierte

X

Tscherfinger Stefan casino@oekonomia.ch Ca$ino

XX

Bösch Lukas flikflak@oekonomia.ch FlikFlak

Fuxmajor

Bourquin Malea epona@oekonomia.ch Epona

Quästor

Wiesmann Karin moneypenny@oekonomia.ch Moneypenny

Cantus Magister

Joos Marina snoopy@oekonomia.ch Snoopy

Bursche

Brot Fabienne phoebepeachy@gmail.com Maple

Fuxe

Bilang Sonja virtus@oekonomia.ch Virtus
Galasso Paolo paolo_galasso@yahoo.de Cäsar

Revisor

Werder Roland Jacques kompass@oekonomia.ch Kompass